Search
Close this search box.

Live product update briefing event – Watch (19:00)

[vc_row type=”full-width-section” full_height=”yes” equal_height=”yes” content_placement=”middle” css=”.vc_custom_1601378401500{margin-bottom: 0px !important;background-image: url(https://quicklink.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/news-room-1.png?id=15794) !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Live product update briefing event

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

19:00 BST (20:00 CET, 14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

To watch the on-demand version, please enter your email:

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][rd_cf7 button_color=”#9dac37″ button_hover_color=”#9dac37″ id=”29908″][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/4″][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]