Search
Close this search box.

December What’s New Webinar – Register to join

[vc_row type=”full-width-section” bg_type=”image” parallax_style=”vcpb-default” bg_image_new=”id^15794|url^http://quicklink.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/news-room-1.png|caption^null|alt^null|title^news-room-1|description^null” css=”.vc_custom_1520516088827{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 100px !important;padding-bottom: 100px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Quicklink Studio Update (January 2023) Webinar

[/vc_column_text][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” size=”medium_rd_bt” t_color=”#9dac37″ t_hover_color=”#ffffff” b_hover_color=”#9dac37″ url=”#info-register” position=”ta_center”]Register[/button][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full-width-section” css=”.vc_custom_1520517503397{margin-bottom: 0px !important;background-color: #9dac37 !important;}”][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_height=”yes” css=”.vc_custom_1630933532405{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1520520589066{margin-bottom: 50px !important;padding-top: 50px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1669117670153{padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”]Join the Quicklink team for a 40-minute live webinar to discover what’s new in the biggest update to Quicklink Studio since it’s launch. TheĀ  latest updates, news and developments to the Quicklink Studio will be covered. Including;

  • Exciting improvements to the Quicklink Manager for introducing remote guests into professional workflows
  • The launch of Ingest URLs for incorporating Quicklink Studio callers into virtually any production or streaming software such as vMix, Telestream Wirecast, OBS, Easylive.io and more without any requirement for hardware!
  • Features highly requested by Quicklink Studio users including Video Previews, Sub Accounts and PFL/Talkback
  • Latest resources available, including the launch of the Quicklink Blog

The brand-new Sony FR7 will also be demonstrated within the webinar and it’s incorporation within the Quicklink solutions.[/vc_column_text][rd_line type=”rd_line_bold” color=”#ebebeb” width=”500″ line_pos=”center” margin_bottom=”30″][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1600185455255{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][4k_icon icon=”en-calendar” icon_color=”#000000″ icon_size=”80″][vc_column_text]

Thursday, 12th January

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][4k_icon icon=”st-clock” icon_color=”#000000″ icon_size=”80″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1669108138192{margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

14:00 GMT (15:00 CET, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1624290207135{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

&

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1669108150070{margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

19:00 GMT (20:00 CET, 14:00 EST, 11:00 PST)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1649934261111{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

Duration: 40-minutes

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1600185499105{padding-right: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;background-color: #ebebeb !important;}” el_id=”info-register”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1669108307430{padding-top: 50px !important;}”]

Register for this event

[/vc_column_text][rd_cf7 button_color=”#9dac37″ button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_hover_color=”#1d1d1d” button_hover_text_color=”#ffffff” id=”56803″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full-width-section” css=”.vc_custom_1520516863497{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 50px !important;background-color: #9dac37 !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1520517074117{padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”]

Find out more about Quicklink

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner css=”.vc_custom_1520517093244{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/about/” position=”ta_center”]About Us[/button][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/products/” position=”ta_center”]Products[/button][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/news/” position=”ta_center”]News[/button][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]