Search
Close this search box.

Trending technologies and production workflows – Register to join

[vc_row type=”full-width-section” bg_type=”image” parallax_style=”vcpb-default” bg_image_new=”id^15794|url^http://quicklink.tv/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/news-room-1.png|caption^null|alt^null|title^news-room-1|description^null” css=”.vc_custom_1520516088827{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 100px !important;padding-bottom: 100px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Trending technologies and production workflows

[/vc_column_text][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” size=”medium_rd_bt” t_color=”#9dac37″ t_hover_color=”#ffffff” b_hover_color=”#9dac37″ url=”#info-register” position=”ta_center”]Register[/button][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full-width-section” css=”.vc_custom_1520517503397{margin-bottom: 0px !important;background-color: #9dac37 !important;}”][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row full_height=”yes” css=”.vc_custom_1630933532405{margin-bottom: 0px !important;}”][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1520520589066{margin-bottom: 50px !important;padding-top: 50px !important;padding-right: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;}”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1637168891903{padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”]Join the Quicklink team for a 40 minute live webinar to learn and discuss trending technologies, and a dive into production workflows. Topics to be covered include;

  • NDI 5
  • SRT
  • Carbon Calculator
  • Introduce Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Discord, Slack, and other callers from video conferencing platforms
  • and more!

[/vc_column_text][rd_line type=”rd_line_bold” color=”#ebebeb” width=”500″ line_pos=”center” margin_bottom=”30″][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1600185455255{padding-bottom: 40px !important;}”][4k_icon icon=”en-calendar” icon_color=”#000000″ icon_size=”80″][vc_column_text]

Thursday, 9th December

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][4k_icon icon=”st-clock” icon_color=”#000000″ icon_size=”80″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1636565008237{margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

14:00 GMT (15:00 CET, 09:00 ET, 06:00 PT)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1624290207135{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

&

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1636565002244{margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

19:00 GMT (20:00 CET, 14:00 ET, 11:00 PT)

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1601913674958{margin-top: 0px !important;margin-bottom: 20px !important;padding-top: 0px !important;padding-bottom: 0px !important;}”]

Duration: 40 minutes

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″ css=”.vc_custom_1600185499105{padding-right: 20px !important;padding-left: 20px !important;background-color: #ebebeb !important;}” el_id=”info-register”][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1636653081137{padding-top: 50px !important;}”]

Register now!

[/vc_column_text][rd_cf7 button_color=”#9dac37″ button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_hover_color=”#1d1d1d” button_hover_text_color=”#ffffff” id=”44809″][vc_empty_space height=”50px”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full-width-section” css=”.vc_custom_1520516863497{margin-bottom: 0px !important;padding-top: 50px !important;background-color: #9dac37 !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1520517074117{padding-bottom: 20px !important;}”]

Find out more about Quicklink

[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner css=”.vc_custom_1520517093244{padding-bottom: 10px !important;}”][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/about/” position=”ta_center”]About Us[/button][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/products/” position=”ta_center”]Products[/button][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][button type=”rd_stroke_bt” animation=”rda_fadeInUp” size=”mediumlarge_rd_bt” t_color=”#ffffff” t_hover_color=”#9dac37″ b_hover_color=”#ffffff” url=”/news/” position=”ta_center”]News[/button][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][/vc_column][/vc_row]